Programme support

Suzhou Fumiao Membrane Technology Co., Ltd. (Fumiao Membrane) is a R & D-type high-tech enterprise with independent intellectual property rights, integrating R & D, production and manufacturing of membrane materials, membrane elements and membrane equipment. The production base is located in Fenghuang Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China, covering an area of 100 mu. It has the large-scale production capacity of hollow fiber ultrafiltration membrane, MBR, high selective nanofiltration membrane and high performance reverse osmosis membrane.

Technical Support

Suzhou Fumiao Membrane Technology Co., Ltd. (Fumiao Membrane) is a R & D-type high-tech enterprise with independent intellectual property rights, integrating R & D, production and manufacturing of membrane materials, membrane elements and membrane equipment. The production base is located in Fenghuang Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China, covering an area of 100 mu. It has the large-scale production capacity of hollow fiber ultrafiltration membrane, MBR, high selective nanofiltration membrane and high performance reverse osmosis membrane.

Technical Training

Suzhou Fumiao Membrane Technology Co., Ltd. (Fumiao Membrane) is a R & D-type high-tech enterprise with independent intellectual property rights, integrating R & D, production and manufacturing of membrane materials, membrane elements and membrane equipment. The production base is located in Fenghuang Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China, covering an area of 100 mu. It has the large-scale production capacity of hollow fiber ultrafiltration membrane, MBR, high selective nanofiltration membrane and high performance reverse osmosis membrane.

After-sales service

Suzhou Fumiao Membrane Technology Co., Ltd. (Fumiao Membrane) is a R & D-type high-tech enterprise with independent intellectual property rights, integrating R & D, production and manufacturing of membrane materials, membrane elements and membrane equipment. The production base is located in Fenghuang Town, Zhangjiagang City, Jiangsu Province, China, covering an area of 100 mu. It has the large-scale production capacity of hollow fiber ultrafiltration membrane, MBR, high selective nanofiltration membrane and high performance reverse osmosis membrane.

方案支持

苏州富淼膜科技有限公司(富淼膜)是一家具有自主知识产权,集膜材料、膜元件及膜设备研发、生产制造于一体的研发型高新技术企业,生产基地位于中国江苏省张家港市凤凰镇,占地面积100亩,具备中空纤维超滤膜、MBR、高选择性纳滤膜、高性能反渗透膜的规模化生产能力。

技术支持

苏州富淼膜科技有限公司(富淼膜)是一家具有自主知识产权,集膜材料、膜元件及膜设备研发、生产制造于一体的研发型高新技术企业,生产基地位于中国江苏省张家港市凤凰镇,占地面积100亩,具备中空纤维超滤膜、MBR、高选择性纳滤膜、高性能反渗透膜的规模化生产能力。

技术培训

苏州富淼膜科技有限公司(富淼膜)是一家具有自主知识产权,集膜材料、膜元件及膜设备研发、生产制造于一体的研发型高新技术企业,生产基地位于中国江苏省张家港市凤凰镇,占地面积100亩,具备中空纤维超滤膜、MBR、高选择性纳滤膜、高性能反渗透膜的规模化生产能力。

售后服务

苏州富淼膜科技有限公司(富淼膜)是一家具有自主知识产权,集膜材料、膜元件及膜设备研发、生产制造于一体的研发型高新技术企业,生产基地位于中国江苏省张家港市凤凰镇,占地面积100亩,具备中空纤维超滤膜、MBR、高选择性纳滤膜、高性能反渗透膜的规模化生产能力。